Translate this website:

We have many experienced employees that make up the office staff, the member services department and the operations department. Feel free to call the office (1.800.766.2099) to contact our staff or email any of the staff members (with links below) if you have any questions or comments.

Curt Ahrenholz Finance and Office Service Director

Douglas Alons Operations Director

Tracy Bahrenfuss Journeyman Lineman

Mike Berkenpas Lead Lineman (Le Mars)

Brandon Bonnema Journeyman Lineman

Ben Cahill Apprentice Lineman

Gina Christoffel Customer Service Representative

Deb Clausen Part-time Customer Service Representative

Rob Driesen Member Service Director

Kathy Edsen Part-time Office Assistant

Lorraine Egdorf Communications & Member Services Coordinator

Phillip Elgersma Lead Lineman (Orange City)

Lee Galles Member Energy Advisor

Adam Gesink Journeyman Lineman

Derrick Haak Assistant Operations Director

Brett Hansen Journeyman Lineman

Jonathon Heiliger Apprentice Lineman

Debra Herzberg General Accountant

Tim Honkomp Lead Lineman (Primghar)

Alex Jungers Journeyman Lineman

Tyler Kallemeyn Accountant

Dusty Koele Journeyman Lineman

Lyle Korver CEO and General Manager

Julee Kovarna Billing Coordinator

Luke Lathrop Journeyman Lineman

Robin Maassen Apprentice Lineman

Tom Marcotte Utility Lineman (Le Mars)

Kenneth Miller Material & Meter Clerk

Justin Nippert Journeyman Lineman

Joe Penning Apprentice Lineman

Derald Philips Safety and Loss Control Director

Megan Pick Customer Service/Accounting Office Assistant

Gabe Roetman Staking & GPS Technician

Gaylen Schneider Member Service & Metering Advisor

Brent Van Beek Member Energy Advisor

Sheila Van Beek Operations Coordinator

James Vondrak Information Technology Administrator

Doug White Lead Lineman (Ida Grove)

Lorn Wielenga Journeyman Lineman

Scott Wubben Journeyman Lineman

Renee Wynia Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator