top of page

Member Appreciation Days

2023 Member Appreciation Days​

Thank you to all our members who were able to attend our member appreciation events. We had a fantastic turnout serving almost 2500 people. Here is the list of prize winners from each event. 

Ida County Prize Winners
Blackstone: Craig Todd
Lawn Chair: Madison Schrieber
Grilling Set: Carol Maymon
Bike: Rosey Rydberg
Bike: Modesty Wernberg

Plymouth County Winners
Blackstone: Roger Hawkins
Lawn Chair: Marilyn Hoffman
Grilling Set: David Attrill
Grilling Set: Eric Newberg
Bike: Shelby Groon
Bike: Harper Reuter

Sioux County Winners
Blackstone: Robert Mantel
Lawn Chair: Shawn Burrington
Grilling Set: Allan Bolkema
Grilling Set: Rhoda Hansmann
Bike: Olivia Van Bruggen
Bike: Brielle Postma

O’Brien County Winners
Blackstone: Jim Benner
Lawn Chair: Carla Hofland
Grilling Set: Pauline Storm
Bike: Sawyer Stoll
Bike: Kovey Bakker


We invite you to attend

Please join us from 5:00 - 7:00 pm 
Bring the postcard you receive in the mail to pick up your patronage check!

2023 Member Appreciation Days​

Bounce House Vector.png
Bounce House Vector.png

Pork Chop & Hot Dog Meals
Blue Bunny Ice Cream Treats
Pick-Up Your Patronage Checks
Safety Demonstration
Adult & Kid Prize Drawings
Electric Vehicles, Classic Cars, & Collectible Tractors Show

Ida County
August 24

Ida County Fairgrounds
2332 Hwy 59
Ida Grove

Plymouth County
August 29

Plymouth County Fairgrounds
500 4th Ave NE
Le Mars

Sioux County
September 5

Terrace View 
Event Center
230 St. Andrews Way
Sioux Center

O’Brien County
September 7

O’Brien County Fairgrounds
555 3rd St. Primghar

Check out some of the photos from last years events.

bottom of page